Reps & Distributors

ACCESSABILITY SALES & MARKETING INC. (PA, VA)

Fred Deisher

fd@accessability.com

Fax: 610-944-9821
Cell: 610-207-2455

173 Stitzer Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522

 

Steve Pitt

StevePitt4@gmail.com

Cell: 804-2127536

1243F Gaskins Rd.
Henrico, VA 23238

 

Ross Brinley

ross@accessability.com

(P) 610-944-9621 ext 203
(C) 610-517-2203

 

JL JONES GROUP (CO, NM, MT, UT, ID)

JONATHAN JONES (CO, NM, ELP, MT)

JONATHAN@JLJONESGROUP.COM

402-955-9200

JUSTIN VASQUEZ (CO, NM, UT)

JUSTIN@JLJONESGROUP.COM

719-645-9058

TODD GEHRING (UT, ID)

TODD@JLJONESGROUP.COM

801-472-3695

LAUREN JONES (INSIDE SALE FOR ENTIRE TERRITORY)

LAUREN@JLJONESGROUP.COM

402-999-1231

JACK WALSH (CO,UT)

JACK@JLJONESGROUP.COM

515-480-4969

ADDRESS:

9388 S. STAR HILL CIRCLE

LONE TREE, CO 80124

ACSI (SOUTHERN CA, AZ)

1-800-753-5558

2720 Clark Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63103

M.A.S. ASSOCIATES (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Mark Szczepanski

mark@massalesllc.com 
860-604-1769 (phone)
888-396-1232 (fax)

Joe Lederman

joelederman@massalesllc.com 
860-309-1851 (phone)
888-396-1232 (fax)

ADDRESS:

59 Whiting Street
2nd Floor
Plainville, CT 06062

KELTON SALES GROUP, LLC (Northern CA, HI, Northern NV)

Hal Kelton

hal@keltonsales.com 
831-238-1764 (cell)
866-222-0689 (fax)

AHC/CDC/FDAI, CDT

Monterey Peninsula, California

STANLEY TEPPER & CO., INC (OH, WEST PA, WV)

Stanley Tepper

stepper711@gmail.com 
440-461-6110

407 Creekside Drive
Cleveland, OH 44143

ACSI

ACSI

www.acsi-inc.com
800-753-5558

 

ARCHITECTURAL SALES AND MARKETING (MD, Southern NJ, DE, D.C., PA East, VA)

Richard Manly

rmanly13@comcast.net

410-456-2921

817 Sidehill Drive
Bel Air, Maryland 21015

MAYO ASSOCIATES (GA, NC, AL, SC, TN)

Jeff Addis

jaddis@teammayo.com
770-921-7851
404-255-4452 Fax
678-576-5753 Cell

1050 Bluffhaven Way
Atlanta, GA 30319

Principal

Tom Stapleton

tstapleton@teammayo.com
704-841-8745
704-841-9206 Fax
704-877-0304 Cell

3211 Planters Ridge Road
Charlotte, NC 28270

Principal

Patrick Manning

pmanning@teammayo.com
404-907-5021
770-925-7149 Fax
404-907-5021 Cell

1104 Roxboro Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324

Andy Gibson

agibson@teammayo.com
919-896-1033
919-896-1033 Fax
919-896-1033 Cell

949 Vandalia Drive
Cary, NC 27519

Carolyn Stewart

cstewart@teammayo.com
770-921-7851
770-925-7149 Fax
404-863-6427 Cell

8455 Meadowgrove Lane
Gainesville, GA 30506

SOUTHEAST SECURITY HARDWARE (FL)

Rick Hubbard

rick@southeastsh.com
407-474-4242

Kaitlyn Summerfield

kaitlyn@southeastsh.com
Administrative Sales Associate
877-833-8811

ADDRESS:

1640 Kersley Circle
Lake Mary , FL 32746
407-833-8811
407-833-8899 Fax
877-833-8811

K.M. THOMAS COMPANY, LTD. (Canada)

Bill Benson

416-798-0611 (phone)
416-798-1349 (fax)

ADDRESS:

360 Carlingview Drive
Etobicoke, ONM9W 5X9

BOCKERT AND ASSOCIATES, INCORPORATED (IN, KY, MI, TN)

John E. Bockert

John@Bockert-Inc.com
President

Paulette Michener Bockert

Paulette@Bockert-inc.com
Vice President

Mason Bockert

MEB@Bockert-Inc.com
Vice President of Sales

Ellie Kay Bockert Augsburger

LEK@Bockert-Inc.com

Bryan Bittner

Bbittner@Bockert-Inc.com

Dennis Bockhorst

Dbockhorst@Bockert-Inc.com

ADDRESS:

18 Fort Monroe Industrial Parkway
Monroeville, OH 44847
800-321-7550
419-465-4631
419-465-4216 Fax

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC